Delete a Bucket

When you delete a bucket, you are also deleting all files within that bucket.

To delete a bucket:

  1. Switch to the organization associated with the bucket.

  2. Click Main Menu  Buckets.
    The Buckets page displays.

  3. Hover over the Name, and then click the Delete icon.