Edit Groups Associated with a User with an Organization

To edit a user that is associated with an Organization:

  1. Switch to the associated organization.

  2. Click Main Menu  User Profile icon  Settings.
    The Organization Settings page displays.

  3. Click Users.

  4. Hover over the user, and then click the Edit icon or click the name.
    The User Fly-in displays.
    settings users

  5. Click the GROUPS drop-down, select the access levels, and then click Save.
    group selector
    A confirmation message displays in the upper-right corner of the screen.