Delete Users from an Organization

To delete a user from an organization:

  1. Switch to the associated organization.

  2. Click Main Menu  User Profile icon  Settings.
    The Organization Settings display.

  3. Click Users.

  4. Hover over the row for the user, and then:

    • Click the Remove icon.
      user remove icon

    • Click on the row.
      user tab edit
      Click Remove.

The Remove User confirmation dialog displays.
Click Remove.

A confirmation message displays in the upper-right corner of the screen.

See also