Delete Users from a Group

To delete a user from a group:

  1. Switch to the associated organization.

  2. Click Main Menu  User Profile icon  Settings.
    The Attributes displays.

  3. Click Groups.
    The Group page displays.

  4. Click on or hover over the group name, and then click the Edit icon.

    Edit Group

    The Members tab displays.

  5. Hover over the Name, and then click the Remove icon. A confirmation dialog displays.

  6. Click OK or Cancel.